top of page

Dolphin Announce 2008 National League Squad

The Swindon Dolphin water polo players that will make up this season’s squad to compete in Division 4 of the National League for the first time have been announced.

The squad consists of players that represented Dolphin throughout the year in the Bristol and West first division and a number of talented individuals drawn from other clubs in the West Country who do not compete at national level.

The team kick off their season with a tough encounter against fellow newcomers, Grantham, at Ponds Forge in Sheffield on September 6th followed by fixtures at Ponds Forge again, Marlborough College, Basingstoke and Walsall. 2008 National League Squad

  1. James Farror

  2. David Quinlivan

  3. Chris Selby

  4. Andy Hicks

  5. Andy Prowse

  6. Darryl Pye

  7. Chris McConnell

  8. Ian Brewer

  9. Matt James

  10. Diogo Monteiro

  11. Mark Lawlor

  12. Michal Trzeciak

James Godden

Andy Margetts

  1. Steve Margetts

  2. Rhys Tamlyn

  3. Rob Toolen

  4. Keith Wills

Source: Swindon Dolphin Press Team


Featured Posts
bottom of page